True



 

DACH Schutzbekleidung.  A promise.  Worldwide.

Our mission is to make the working world safer and protect people from health hazards as best as possible. That is why we invest in research and development and launch innovative and safe products regularly.

DACH Schutzbekleidung is an owner-managed company with headquarters in Rastatt, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. Since 1996, we have been developing, producing and selling protective equipment globally for maximum safety in medical and industrial environments.

As a manufacturer of protective equipment, it is our maxim to make the working world safer and more comfortable. Our products provide the best possible protection against health hazards at the workplace. We have our management systems regularly checked and certified. Beyond the legal requirements, DACH products are subjected to numerous additional tests. In doing so, they must prove the highest level of product safety and wearing comfort. We are committed to social responsibility and base our activities on socially and environmentally responsible principles and standards of conduct.

At the end of our development series are safety and comfort of mature products. Our qualified service employees offer you professional, competent advice on occupational health and safety.

We look forward to your inquiry.
Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

DACH SchutzbekleidungGmbH & CO. KG

Rotackerstraße 21, 76437 Raststatt

Tel.: +49 7222 15989-0

Fax.: +49 7222 15989-22

info@dach-germany.de



UN Global Compact

Since the beginning of 2019, DACH Schutzbekleidung GmbH & Co. KG has been a member of the United Nations Global Compact and within the framework of this Compact we have committed ourselves to support human rights, fair working conditions, environmental protection and anti-corruption.


Environmental protection

For us, environmental protection means saving resources. To have a CO2 balance we are proud of, we are producing in Germany. 

But that's not enough for us: among other things, we specifically reduce our paper requirements, we deliberately avoid plastic and use the railroads for business trips as often as possible.


Dignity & Diversity 

We respect the personal dignity, freedom and rights of each individual. Equal opportunities are an important part of our corporate gene. Through diversity and tolerance, we want to achieve the highest level of productivity and creativity.


Made in Germany

From the first fiber to the finished product - Thanks to state-of-the-art techniques and machinery at our site in Rastatt/Germany, we design and produce medical face masks, respirators and protective gowns on site.


Innovation & Future

We bear responsibility for sustainable production made in Germany and fulfil this responsibility by acting in an ecologically, economically and socially sustainable manner. With our products we make an important contribution to the safe supply of protective clothing in Germany.


Product quality

Our mission is to make the world of work safer and to protect people from health hazards as best we can. To this end, we invest in research and development and regularly bring safe and innovative products to market.

 

2020


Start of the new mask production at the production site in Germany. In addition to the ubiQ respiratory protection mask series in the protection classes FFP3 and FFP2, medical face masks for sustainable supply for hospitals, rescue services and crisis centers are produced. Development and production of the masks are 100% Made in Germany by DACH.

 

2018


DACH builds new headquarters in Rastatt, investing 6 million.The new area of 22,000 sm allows further growth and development. DACH moves to the new site and the team increases significantly.

 

2017


In 2017, DACH once again becomes Growth Champion, receiving this honor the second year in series.

 

2016



The new respiratory mask Neolution is launched. The patented, ideal fit ensures a very high wearing comfort, as well as excellent protection and, of course, it features the usual low breathing resistance.

 

2015



Focus Special and Statista announce DACH to be one of the Growth Champions in Germany. This award is submitted to a total of 500 German companies which have been able to generate the biggest sales growth.

 

2014


Due to the Ebola crisis, the world-wide demand for certified protective clothing rises. DACH meets the challenge by working overhours and hiring more employees. Additionally, the BioSafe coverall is developed and launched in 2016. This coverall is intended specifically for fighting the Ebola virus.

 

2011



The new site is enlarged by a new logictics building in Bietigheim. DACH continues to grow.

 

2009



Success allows growth: in order to give its development more space, DACH moves to new company quarters in Bietigheim (Baden).

 

2008



DACH develops the SplashCoat: the first blood- and virus-tight protective coat on the market. Once again, DACH sets standards. Up to now, all protective coats are manufactured the same way and in the same colour.

 

2006


The High Risk Mask by DACH gets the best test results in an independent review. 16 randomly selected masks had been analysed and the DACH High Risk Mask was eventually named the winner. Ever since, this mask has been the standard recommendation in specialised literature.

 

1999




DACH establishes respirators at hospitals. Today, this is a standard, but back then, the crucial difference between a surgical masks and respiratory protection was not necessarily common knowledge.

DACH publishes articles in journals and magazines, provides trainings at hospitals, and explains the difference between respiratory protection and surgical mask.

 

1997




Ming Gutsche receives the EU Innovation Award for Female Entrepreneurs. With this prize, the EU honors successful start-ups with an exceptional business idea, initiated by women.

 

1996



The Company was founded by Ming Gutsche, owner and CEO of DACH. At first, the young company focused on simple products such as head covers, disposable gowns, and shoe covers.

True



 

DACH Schutzbekleidung. Ein Versprechen. Weltweit.

Unsere Mission ist es, die Arbeitswelt sicherer zu gestalten und Menschen bestmöglich vor gesundheitlichen Schäden zu schützen. Dafür investieren wir in Forschung und Entwicklung und bringen regelmäßig sichere und innovative Produkte auf den Markt.  

DACH Schutzbekleidung ist ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Rastatt, Deutschland. Seit 1996 entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir weltweit Schutzbekleidung für den optimalen Arbeitsschutz für Menschen in der Medizin und Industrie.

Als Hersteller von Schutzausrüstung ist es unsere Maxime, die Arbeitswelt sicherer und komfortabler zu gestalten. Unsere Produkte schützen bestmöglich vor gesundheitlichen Schäden am Arbeitsplatz. Wir lassen unsere Management-Systeme regelmäßig überprüfen und zertifizieren. Über die gesetzlichen Vorschriften hinaus werden DACH-Produkte zahlreichen zusätzlichen Prüfungen unterzogen. Dabei müssen sie ein Höchstmaß an Produktsicherheit und Tragekomfort beweisen. Wir verpflichten uns zu sozialer Verantwortung und gründen unsere Tätigkeiten auf sozial- und umweltverantwortliche Handlungsprinzipien und Verhaltensnormen.

Am Ende unserer Entwicklungsreihen stehen Sicherheit und Komfort ausgereifter Produkte. Unsere qualifizierten Service-Mitarbeiter bieten Ihnen fachgerechte, kompetente Beratung in Sachen Arbeitsschutz und Gesundheitsschutz.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

DACH Schutzbekleidung GmbH & CO. KG

Rotackerstraße 21, 76437 Rastatt

Tel.: +49 7222 15989-0

Fax.: +49 7222 15989-22

info@dach-germany.de



UN Global Compact

Seit Anfang 2019 gehört die DACH Schutzbekleidung GmbH & Co. KG dem Global Compact der Vereinten Nationen an. Dadurch verpflichten wir uns, uns für Menschenrechte, gerechte Arbeitsbedingungen, Umweltschutz und Korruptionsbekämpfung einzusetzen.


Umweltschutz

Umweltschutz bedeutet für uns Ressourcen schonen. Um eine CO2 Bilanz zu haben wir auf die wir stolz sind, produzieren wir in Deutschland. 

Doch das reicht uns nicht: unter Anderem reduzieren wir gezielt unseren Papierbedarf, wir vermeiden bewusst Plastik und nutzen für Dienstreisen so oft es geht die Bahn.  


Respekt & Toleranz

Wir respektieren die persönliche Würde, Freiheit und die Rechte jedes Einzelnen. Chancengleichheit ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Unternehmens-Gens. Durch Viel­falt und Toleranz wollen wir ein Höchstmaß an Produktivität und Kreativität erreichen.


Made in Germany

Von der ersten Faser bis hin zum fertigen Produkt - Dank modernsten Techniken und Maschinen an unserem Standort in Rastatt/Deutschland, entwerfen und produzieren wir Medizinische Gesichtsmasken, Atemschutzmasken und Schutzkittel vor Ort.


Innovation & Zukunft

Wir tragen Verantwortung für eine nachhaltige Produktion und nehmen diese durch ökologisch, wirtschaftlich und gesellschaftlich nachhaltiges Handeln wahr. Mit unseren Produk­ten leisten wir einen wichtigen Beitrag zur sicheren Versorgung mit Schutzkleidung in Deutschland.


Produktqualität

Unsere Mission ist es, die Arbeitswelt sicherer zu gestalten und Menschen bestmöglich vor gesundheitlichen Schäden zu schützen. Dafür investieren wir in Forschung und Entwicklung und bringen regelmäßig sichere und innovative Produkte auf den Markt.

 

2020


 Start der neuen Maskenproduktion am Produktionsstandort Deutschland. Es werden neben der Atemschutzmasken-Serie ubiQ in den Schutzklassen FFP3 und FFP2 auch medizinische Gesichtsmasken für eine nachhaltige Versorgung für Krankenhäuser, Rettungsdiensten und Krisenzentren produziert. Entwicklung und Produktion der Masken sind zu 100% Made in Germany by DACH.

 

2018


Rund 6 Millionen investiert DACH in den Neubau des Hauptsitzes in Rastatt. 22.000 m² ermöglichen weiteres Wachstum. DACH zieht in das neue Firmengebäude und vergrößert das Team deutlich.

 

2017


In 2017 ist DACH erneut unter den Wachstumschampions und erhält damit die Auszeichnung das zweite Jahr in Folge.

 

2016



Einführung der neuen Atemschutzmaske „Neolution“. Die patentierte, perfekte Passform sorgt für noch mehr Tragekomfort bei exzellentem Schutz und gewohnt geringem Atemwiderstand.

 

2015



Focus Spezial und Statista küren DACH zum „Wachstumschampion Deutschlands“. Diese Auszeichnung verleiht das Wirtschaftsmagazin insgesamt 500 Unternehmen in Deutschland, die den stärksten Umsatzzuwachs verzeichnen konnten.

 

2014


Im Zuge der Ebola-Krise steigt die weltweite Nachfrage nach zertifizierter Schutzbekleidung. Mit Überstunden und mehr Mitarbeitern stemmt DACH den Ansturm. Außerdem entwickelt man speziell für den Kampf gegen den Ebola-Virus den BioSafe Schutzanzug, der seit 2016 auf dem Markt ist.

 

2011



Erst neues Firmengebäude, dann Erweiterung der Logistikhalle am Standort Bietigheim – DACH wächst weiter.

 

2009



Erfolg befördert Wachstum: um diesem mehr Raum zu gewähren, zieht DACH in das neue Firmengebäude in Bietigheim (Baden).

 

2008



Mit dem SplashCoat bringt DACH den ersten blut- und virendichten Infektionsschutzkittel auf den Markt und setzt damit Maßstäbe.

 

2006


Die DACH High-Risk-Maske erzielt bei einer unabhängigen Prüfung die besten Testergebnisse. Getestet wurden 16 zufällig ausgewählte Masken, aus denen die DACH High-Risk-Maske als Testsieger hervorging. Fortan wird die DACH High-Risk-Maske zur Standardempfehlung in der Fachliteratur.

 

1999




DACH etabliert Atemschutz in Krankenhäusern. Was heute Standard ist, war damals neu, denn eine OP-Maske ist keine Atemschutzmaske.

DACH veröffentlicht Artikel in Fachzeitschriften, gibt Schulungen in Krankenhäusern und klärt über den Unterschied zwischen Atemschutz- und OP-Masken auf.

 

1997




Ming Gutsche erhält den EU-Innovationspreis für Unternehmerinnen. Mit dieser Auszeichnung würdigt die Europäische Union erfolgreiche, von Frauen initiierte Startups aus, die eine herausragende Geschäftsidee haben.

 

1996



Gründung des Unternehmens durch Firmeninhaberin und heutige leitende Geschäftsführerin Ming Gutsche. Zunächst konzentriert sich DACH Schutzbekleidung auf einfache Produkte, wie Einmalkittel, Kopfbedeckungen und Überschuhe.