True

GTC & Terms of Use

GTC

1. Scope of Agreement

Our contractual terms apply to companies according to art. 14 of the German Civil Code (BGB). The customer agrees that they shall be legally binding for this contract and, in the case of an ongoing business relationship, for all future business transactions with the customer. Our contractual terms shall apply exclusively. Any conditions deviating from these terms, particularly conflicting conditions of the customer will not be accepted and we expressly object to them. Even if we do not object to them again when concluding the contract and/ or if we carry out the delivery to the customer without reservation in the knowledge of the customer's conflicting or deviating conditions, we shall not be bound by them. All agreements that are made between the customer and us in order to execute the contract shall be recorded in writing in this contract. There are no verbal agreements. The english version of the General Terms and Conditions is for information of the customer only. Only the German version is legally binding.

2. Offer

Our offers are without obligation.

Any and all samples are non-binding. We unrestrictedly reserve the ownership and copyrights to images, drawings and other documents. They may only be made available to third parties after our prior written consent and should the order be placed with someone else, they must be returned to us.

3. Conclusion of the Contract

We can accept orders that may be regarded as offers for concluding a purchase contract by sending an order confirmation within two weeks or by delivering the ordered product within the same time limit. We reserve the right to make excess or short deliveries of up to one full packaging unit.

4. Delivery

The compliance with our delivery obligation is conditional upon the timely and orderly fulfilment of the customer's obligations. The customer shall be notified of the beginning of the delivery time indicated by us in due time. Unless expressly agreed otherwise in writing, delivery dates are solely non-binding information.

In case of culpable failure to meet a delivery date that has been expressly agreed in writing beforehand, the customer shall grant us a reasonable extension of the delivery period in writing. Should we fail to meet the extended deadline by our fault, the customer shall have the right to withdraw from the contract. Damage claims by the customer due to late delivery are determined by clause 11.

In case of delivery delays due to force majeure, we have the right to extend the delivery time by the duration of the hindrance plus a reasonable startup time. We are not responsible for the aforementioned circumstances, even if binding delivery dates have been greed and/ or if these circumstances occur during an existing contract.

Partial deliveries are acceptable to the extent that these are reasonable to the customer. very partial delivery is regarded as an independent transaction and shall be invoiced and paid separately. The customer shall not be entitled to delay

5. Transfer of Risk

The shipping of the goods shall be at the customer's cost. Any and all risk shall be transferred to the customer when the goods are handed over to the person carrying out the transport to the contractual destination, even if we have contractually agreed to carry the transport costs. In case the customer delays acceptance of the delivery or otherwise breaches his obligations to cooperate, we are entitled to claim any damages incurred by us, including possible additional expenses. In the event of delayed order acceptance, the risk of accidental deterioration or accidental loss of the delivery item shall be passed to the customer. 

6. Prices

The prices stated in our order confirmation, plus the statutory VAT and shipping costs, shall apply. Unless otherwise agreed, the prices valid on the shipping day shall apply.

If delivery of the goods is free, we will determine the dispatch method. The customer shall carry any and all additional costs for any dispatch method
he specifically requests (e.g. express delivery or air freight).

7. Payment

Unless otherwise agreed, our invoices shall be due for payment without deduction within 14 days. Payments will be considered effected, once we have the amount at our disposal and only if the payments are made directly to us

n case of a delay in payment, we are entitled to charge default interest at 9% above the applicable base interest rate of the ECB per annum.

In case the customer does not fulfil his payment obligations, we are entitled to make the delivery conditional upon the provision of an appropriate security (bank guarantee, securities in the form of goods, etc.), especially in case of suspension of payments or in circumstances which call the customer's creditworthiness into question. If the customer does not provide the requested security within a reasonable period of time, we have the right to withdraw from the contract. The customer shall only be entitled to a right of offset, if his counter claims have been legally established, or are undisputed or acknowledged by us. The customer shall only have a right of retention for counter claims arising from the same contractual relationship.

8. Title and Ownership

We retain title and ownership to the delivery item, until full payment from the business transaction with the customer has been received.

The customer is entitled to resell the delivery item in the ordinary course of business. However, the customer assigns to us any and all claims he has toward the buyer or third parties resulting from the resale, to the amount of the sum total of the invoice (including VAT). The customer shall remain entitled to collect these claims, even after assignment. We undertake to refrain from collecting the claim as long as the customer meets his payment obligations from the collected revenues, is not in delay with payment and has not filed an application to open insolvency proceedings or suspended payments. Should this be the case, we may request that the customer make known the ceded claims and debtors, provide the information necessary for collection, hand over related documents and give notice of cession of claims to the debtors (third parties).

9. Seizure, Exploitation

We are entitled to take back the delivery items if the customer breaches the contract, particularly in the case of delayed payment. If we do take back the delivery items, this shall not be considered a withdrawal from the contract, unless expressly declared otherwise in writing. A seizure of the delivery items by us shall always be considered a withdrawal from the contract. After taking back the delivery items, we are entitled to exploit them; the proceeds of such exploitation shall be set-off against the customer's liabilities, minus reasonable costs of exploitation. The customer is not entitled to pledge or transfer the delivery items by way of security without our express written consent.

The customer shall immediately inform us in writing of any seizures or other third party interventions, in order for us to bring suit in accordance with art. 771 of the German Code of Civil Procedure (ZPO). Insofar as the third party is unable to reimburse us for the court and out-ofcourt costs of the suit in accordance with art. 771 ZPO, the customer is liable for any and all losses incurred by us. 

10. Claims for Defects

Claims for defects are only valid, if the customer has properly performed his obligation to inspect and notify of defects in accordance with art. 377 of the German Commercial Code (HGB). The customer shall notify us of claims for objectively apparent defects within five working days of receipt of the goods. With regards to nonapparent defects, the statutory regulations apply. 

The warranty period is of twelve months, beginning with the transfer of risk. This period is a period of limitation and shall also apply to replacement claims for damage consequential to defects, unless tort claims are asserted. In case of claims for defects for parts of a full delivery, our warranty only applies to the defective parts. 

11. Liability

In line with legal stipulations, we shall be fully liable for death, physical injury and harm to health, if these are caused by a grossly negligent or intentional breach of duty on our part or on the part of our legal representatives or assistants, as well as for damages for which the German Product Liability Act applies. The statutory regulations determine our liability for damages that are not covered by sentence 1 and which are founded on a grossly negligent or intentional breach of contract or malice on our part or on the part of our legal representatives or assistants. In this case, however, our liability is limited to typical, foreseeable damages, unless we, our legal representatives or assistants have acted intentionally. However, we shall only be liable to this extent, if the risk of such damages is obviously
included in the guarantee for the goods' quality and durability, unless it is a matter of death, physical injury and harm to health.

Further claims of the customer are excluded, irrespective of their legal grounds, unless the cause for damage or defect is based on intent or gross negligence and/ or they are claims for compensation due to the lack of an assured characteristic. Therefore, we shall not be liable for damages which do not occur on the actual delivery items; in particular, we shall not be liable for loss of profits or other financial losses of the customer.

12. Final Provisions

The place of jurisdiction for any and all disputes arising from the legal relationship between the customer and us shall be Karlsruhe. The relations between the contractual parties shall be solely governed by the law applicable in the Federal Republic of Germany. The application of a uniform law on the international purchase of moveable goods shall be excluded. If one or several provision(s) of these sales conditions is/are or become invalid, the validity of the other provisions shall not be affected. These conditions of sale are valid from 01/10/2014 and replace any and all previous delivery and payment terms.



Rastatt, 25.05.2018

Terms of Use

General Information

  1. Any use of this Website provided by DACH Schutzbekleidung GmbH & Co. KG, (“DACH website”), is subject to these Terms of Use. These Terms of Use may be amended, modified or replaced by other terms and conditions, e.g. for the purchase of products and services.

  2. The offerings of the  DACH website are addressed only to commercial customers and interested parties or to public enterprises and not to private customers. § 312i para. 1 sentence 1 no. 1–3 of the German Civil Code(BGB) does not apply.

  3. With accessing or using the  DACH website these Terms of Use are accepted in their then current version.

  4. In the case of Web offers aimed at companies or public enterprises, such companies or enterprises are represented by the user and must assume that the user has appropriate knowledge and acts accordingly.

Services

  1. This  DACH website contains specific information and software and documentation, for viewing or downloading.

  2. DACH may stop the operation of the  DACH website in full or in part at any time. Due to the nature of the internet and computer systems, DACH cannot accept any liability for the continuous availability of the  DACH website.

Registration, password

  1. Some pages of the DACH website may be password protected. In the interest of safety and security of the business transactions, only registered Users may access said pages. DACH reserves the right to deny registration to any User. DACH particularly reserves the right to determine certain sites, which were previously freely accessible, subject to registration. DACH is entitled, at any time and without obligation to give reasons, to deny the User the right to access the password-protected area by blocking its User Data (as defined below), in particular if the User

    1. uses false data for the purpose of registration

    2. violates these Terms of Use or neglects its duty of care about User Data

    3. violates any applicable laws in the access to or use of the  DACH website; or did not use the  DACH website for a longer period.

  2. For registration the User shall give accurate information and, where such information changes over time, update such information (to the extent possible: online) without undue delay. The User shall ensure that its e-mail address, as supplied to DACH, is current at all times and an address at which the User can be contacted.

  3. Upon registration the User will be provided with an access code, comprising a User ID and a password (à “User Data”).On first access the User shall promptly change the password received from DACH into a password known only to the User. The User Data allows the User to view or change its data or, as applicable, to withdraw its consent to data processing.

  4. The User shall ensure that User Data is not accessible by third parties and is liable for all transactions and other activities carried out under its User Data. At the end of each online session, the User shall log-off. If and to the extent the User becomes aware that third parties are misusing its User Data the User shall notify DACH thereof without undue delay in text form.

  5. After receipt of the notice under paragraph 3.4, DACH will deny access to the password-protected area under such User Data. Access by the User will only be possible again upon the User's application to DACH or upon new registration.

  6. The User may at any time request termination of its registration in writing, provided that the deletion will not violate the proper performance of contractual relationships.
    Details are regulated in the DACH Privacy Statement (https://www.dach-germany.de/datenschutz).

Rights of Use to Information, Software and Documentation

  1. The use of any information, software and documentation made available on or via this DACH website is subject to these Terms of Use.

  2. DACH grants User a non-exclusive and non-transferable license, which may not be sublicensed, to use the information and documentation made available to the User on or via the  DACH website to the extent agreed, or in the event of no such agreement to the extent of the purpose intended by DACH in making same available.

  3. Information and documentation may not be distributed by the User to any third party at any time nor may it be rented or in any other way made available.

  4. The information and documentation are protected by copyright laws as well as international copyright treaties as well as other laws and conventions related to intellectual property. The User shall observe such laws and shall not modify, conceal or remove any alphanumeric code, marks or copyright notices neither from the information nor from documentation, or any copies thereof.

  5. §§ 69a et seq. of the German Copyright Law shall not be affected hereby.

Intellectual Property

  1. Notwithstanding the provisions in § 4 of these Terms of Use, information, brand names and other contents of the  DACH website may not be changed, copied, reproduced, sold, rented, used, supplemented or otherwise used in any other way without the prior written permission of DACH.

  2. Except for the rights of use and other rights expressly granted herein, no other rights are granted to the User. Any and all patent rights and licenses are expressly excluded.
    DACH has no obligation requiring the grant of further rights.

  3. DACH may use without charge any idea or proposal stored by a User on the  DACH websites for the development, improvement and sale of its products.

Duties of the User

  1. In accessing or using the  DACH website the User shall not

    1. harm other persons, or infringe their personal rights;

    2. violate any intellectual property right or any other proprietary right;

    3. breach public morality in its manner of use;

    4. transmit any malware content;

    5. transmit, store or upload hyperlinks or contents to which the User is not entitled,
      in particular in cases where such hyperlinks or contents are in breach of confidentiality obligations or unlawful; or

    6. distribute spam.

  2. DACH may deny access to the  DACH website at any time, especially if the User breaches any obligation arising from these Terms of Use.

Hyperlinks

  1. The  DACH website may contain hyperlinks to the web pages of third parties. DACH shall have no liability for the contents of such web pages and does not make representations about or endorse such web pages or their contents as its own, as DACH does not control the information on such web pages after the moment of setting a link and is not responsible for the contents and information given thereon.

Liability for defects of title or quality

  1. Insofar as any information or documentation is made available at no cost, any liability for defects as to quality or title of the information, software and documentation especially in relation to the correctness or absence of defects or the absence of claims or third-party rights or in relation to completeness and/or fitness for purpose are excluded except for cases involving willful misconduct or fraud.

  2. The information on the  DACH website may contain specifications or general descriptions related to the technical possibilities of individual products which may not be available in certain cases (e.g. due to product changes). The required performance of the product shall therefore be mutually agreed in each case at the time of purchase.

Other liability, Viruses

  1. The liability of DACH for defects in relation to quality and title shall be determined in accordance with the provisions of § 8 of these Terms of Use. Any further liability of DACH is excluded unless required by law, e.g. under the Act on Product Liability or in cases of willful misconduct, gross negligence, personal injury or death, failure to meet guaranteed characteristics, fraudulent concealment of a defect or in case of breach of fundamental contractual obligations. The damages in case of breach of fundamental contractual obligations is limited to the contract-typical, foreseeable damage if there is no willful misconduct or gross negligence.

  2. Although DACH makes every endeavor to keep the  DACH website virus-free, DACH doesn’t guarantee this. The User shall, for its own protection, take the necessary steps to ensure appropriate security measures and shall utilize a virus scanner before downloading any information, software or documentation.

  3. #1 and #2 do not intend nor imply any changes to the burden of proof to the User's disadvantage.

Supplementary Agreements, Place of Jurisdiction, Applicable Law

  1. Any supplementary agreement requires the written form.

  2. The place of jurisdiction is Karlsruhe, Germany.

  3. These Terms of Use shall be governed by German laws only.

  4. If differences between the German text of this and other documents and the English translation occur, the German text overrules the translation.

  5. The application of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sales of Goods (CISG) of 11 April 1980 is excluded.

Rastatt, April 9, 2021

True

AGB & Nutzungsbedingungen

AGB

1. Geltung

Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten gegenüber Unternehmen gemäß § 14 BGB. Wir liefern nicht an Verbraucher und schließen keine Verträge mit diesen. Unsere AGB werden von dem Besteller für diesen Vertrag und im Fall einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung für alle künftigen Geschäfte mit dem Besteller als rechtlich bindend anerkannt. Unsere AGB gelten ausschließlich. Abweichende, insbesondere entgegenstehende Bedingungen des Bestellers erkennen wir nicht an und widersprechen ihnen hiermit ausdrücklich. Sie verpflichten uns auch dann nicht, wenn wir bei Vertragsabschluss nicht noch einmal widersprechen und die Lieferung an den Besteller in Kenntnis seiner entgegenstehenden oder abweichenden Bedingungen vorbehaltlos ausführen. Alle Vereinbarungen, die zwischen uns und dem Besteller zwecks Ausführung dieses Vertrages getroffen werden, sind in diesem Vertrag schriftlich niederzulegen. Mündliche Abreden bestehen nicht.

2. Angebot

Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend.

Muster und Proben sind unverbindlich. An Abbildungen, Zeichnungen und anderen Unterlagen behalten wir uns Eigentums- und Urheberrechte uneingeschränkt vor. Sie dürfen nur nach vorheriger, schriftlicher Zustimmung durch uns Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden und sind, wenn der Auftrag nicht an uns erteilt wird, zurückzugeben.

3. Vertragsschluss

Eine Bestellung, die als Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages zu qualifizieren ist, können wir innerhalb von zwei Wochen durch Übersendung einer Auftragsbestätigung oder durch Zusendung des bestellten Produkts innerhalb der gleichen Frist annehmen. Mehr- oder Minderlieferungen bis zu einem vollen Gebinde behalten wir uns vor.

4. Lieferung

Die Einhaltung unserer Lieferverpflichtung setzt die rechtzeitige und ordnungsgemäße Erfüllung der Verpflichtungen des Bestellers voraus. Der Beginn der von uns angegebenen Lieferzeit wird dem Besteller rechtzeitig mitgeteilt. Liefertermine, die nicht ausdrücklich als verbindlich vereinbart worden sind, sind ausschließlich unverbindliche Angaben.

Bei schuldhafter Nichteinhaltung eines ausdrücklich schriftlich vereinbarten Liefertermins wird der Besteller uns schriftlich eine angemessene Nachfrist setzen. Wird diese Nachfrist durch unser Verschulden nicht eingehalten, so hat der Besteller das Recht, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Schadensersatzansprüche des Bestellers wegen Verzugsbestimmen sich nach Ziffer 11.

Bei Lieferverzögerungen aufgrund höherer Gewalt sind wir berechtigt, die Lieferfrist um die Dauer der Behinderung zzgl. einer angemessenen Anlaufzeit zu verlängern. Die vorgenannten Umstände haben wir auch bei verbindlich vereinbarten Lieferfristen nicht zu verantworten auch dann nicht, wenn sie während eines bereits vorhandenen Vertrags entstehen.

Teillieferungen sind zulässig, soweit dem Kunden zumutbar. Die Teillieferung gilt in jedem Fall als selbständiges Geschäft. Es erfolgt hierüber gesonderte Rechnungsstellung. Der Besteller hat nicht das Recht, diese Rechnung erst nach Auslieferung des Gesamtauftrages zu bezahlen.

5. Gefahrenübergang

Der Versand der Ware erfolgt auf Rechnung des Bestellers. Bei der Übergabe der Ware an die den Transport zum vertraglich vorgesehenen Bestimmungsort ausführende Person gehen alle Risiken auf den Besteller über, auch bei vertraglich vereinbarter Übernahme der Transportkosten durch uns. Kommt der Besteller in Annahmeverzug oder verletzt er sonstige Mitwirkungspflichten, so sind wir berechtigt, den uns entstandenen Schaden, einschließlich etwaiger Mehraufwendungen, zu verlangen. Mit dem Annahmeverzug geht auch die Gefahr einer zufälligen Verschlechterung oder eines zufälligen Untergangs der Kaufsache auf den Besteller über.

6. Preise

Maßgebend sind die in unserer Auftragsbestätigung genannten Preise zzgl. der gesetzlichen MwSt. und den Versandkosten. Falls nichts anderes vereinbart wurde, gelten die am Tag des Versandes gültigen Preise.

Bei frachtfreier Warenlieferung, bestimmen wir die Versandart. Mehrkosten für eine vom Besteller gewünschte Versandart (z.B. Eilgut oder Luftfracht) trägt dieser.

7. Zahlung

Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, sind unsere Rechnungen innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Abzug zur Zahlung fällig. Zahlungen gelten erst dann als erbracht, wenn sie direkt an uns erfolgen und wenn wir über den Betrag verfügen können.

Nach Eintritt des Zahlungsverzuges sind wir berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 9 % über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz der EZB p.a. zu fordern.

Kommt der Besteller seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht nach, insbesondere bei Einstellung von Zahlungen, oder bei Bekanntwerden von Umständen, welche die Kreditwürdigkeit des Bestellers in Frage stellen, sind wir berechtigt, die Belieferung unter den Vorbehalt der Stellung einer angemessenen Sicherheit zu stellen (Bankbürgschaft, Warensicherheit etc.). Kommt der Besteller dem Sicherheitsverlangen nicht innerhalb einer angemessenen Frist nach, sind wir berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Das Recht zur Aufrechnung steht dem Besteller nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt, unbestritten oder von uns anerkannt sind. Zurückbehaltungsrechte stehen dem Besteller nur bei Gegenansprüchen aus demselben Vertragsverhältnis zu.

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zum Eingang aller Zahlungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Besteller vor. Der Besteller ist berechtigt, die Kaufsache im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiterzuverkaufen.

Der Besteller tritt uns jedoch bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des Faktura-Endbetrages (einschl. der MwSt.) ab, die ihm aus der Weiterveräußerung gegen seine Abnehmer oder Dritte erwachsen. Zur Einziehung dieser Forderung bleibt der Besteller auch nach der Abtretung ermächtigt. Wir verpflichten uns die Forderung nicht einzuziehen, solange der Besteller seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen aus den vereinnahmten Erlösen nachkommt, nicht in Zahlungsverzug ist und kein Antrag auf Eröffnung eines Insolvenzverfahrens gestellt ist oder Zahlungseinstellung vorliegt. Ist dies der Fall, können wir verlangen, dass der Besteller uns die abgetretenen Forderungen und deren Schuldner bekannt gibt, alle zum Einzug erforderlichen Angaben macht, die dazugehörigen Unterlagen aushändigt und den Schuldnern (Dritten) die Abtretung mitteilt.

9. Pfändung, Verwertung

Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Bestellers, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug, sind wir berechtigt, die Kaufsache zurückzunehmen. In der Rücknahme der Kaufsache durch uns liegt kein Rücktritt vom Vertrag, es sei denn wir hätten dies ausdrücklich schriftlich erklärt. In der Pfändung der Kaufsache durch uns liegt stets ein Rücktritt vom Vertrag. Wir sind nach der Rücknahme der Kaufsache zu deren Verwertung befugt, der Verwertungserlös ist auf die Verbindlichkeiten des Bestellers abzüglich angemessener Verwertungskosten anzurechnen. Verpfändung oder Sicherungsübereignung der Kaufsache sind dem Besteller ohne unsere ausdrückliche schriftliche Zustimmung nicht erlaubt.

Pfändungen oder sonstige Eingriffe Dritter hat uns der Besteller unverzüglich schriftlich anzuzeigen, damit wir Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO erheben können. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, uns die gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Kosten einer Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO zu erstatten, haftet der Besteller für den uns entstandenen Ausfall.

10. Mängelansprüche

Mängelansprüche bestehen nur, wenn der Käufer seinen nach § 377 HGB geschuldeten Untersuchungs- und Rügepflichten ordnungsgemäß nachgekommen ist. Mängelrügen müssen uns im Falle von objektiv erkennbaren Mängeln spätestens fünf Arbeitstage nach Eingang der Ware am Bestimmungsort angezeigt werden. Im Hinblick auf objektiv nicht erkennbare Mängel gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt zwölf Monate ab Gefahrübergang. Diese Frist ist eine Verjährungsfrist und gilt auch für Ansprüche auf Ersatz von Mangelfolgeschäden, soweit keine Ansprüche aus unerlaubter Handlung geltend gemacht werden. Bei Mängelrügen für Teile einer Gesamtlieferung bezieht sich unsere Gewährleistung nur auf die mangelhaften Teile.

11. Haftung

Wir haften uneingeschränkt nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen für Schäden an Leben, Körper und Gesundheit, die auf einer fahrlässigen oder vorsätzlichen Pflichtverletzung von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder unseren Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen, sowie für Schäden, die von der Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz umfasst werden. Für Schäden, die nicht von Satz 1 erfasst werden und die auf vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Vertragsverletzungen, sowie Arglist von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertreter oder unseren Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen, haften wir nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. In diesem Fall ist aber die Schadensersatzhaftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt, soweit wir, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder unsere Erfüllungsgehilfen nicht vorsätzlich gehandelt haben. In dem Umfang, in dem wir bezüglich der Ware eintreten, haften wir allerdings nur dann, wenn das Risiko eines solchen Schadens ersichtlich von der Beschaffenheits- und Haltbarkeitsgarantie erfasst ist, es sei denn es handelt sich um Schäden an Körper, Leben oder Gesundheit.

Soweit die Schadens. bzw. Mangelursache nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruht und es sich nicht um Schadensersatzansprüche wegen des Fehlens einer zugesicherten Eigenschaft handelt, sind weitergehende Ansprüche des Bestellers gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund ausgeschlossen. Wir haften daher nicht für Schäden, die nicht an der Kaufsache selbst entstanden sind, insbesondere nicht für entgangenen Gewinn oder sonstige Vermögensschäden des Bestellers.

12. Schlussbestimmungen

Gerichtsstand für Streitigkeiten aus Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen dem Besteller und uns ist Karlsruhe. Die Beziehungen zwischen den Vertragsparteien regeln sich ausschließlich nach dem in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland geltenden Recht. Die Anwendung eines einheitlichen Gesetzes über den internationalen Kauf beweglicher Sachen ist ausgeschlossen. Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser Verkaufsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.



Rastatt, 25.05.2018

Nutzungsbedingungen

Anwendungsbereich

  1. Eine Nutzung dieser von der DACH Schutzbekleidung GmbH & Co. KG angebotenen Webseiten (à „DACH-Website“) ist ausschließlich aufgrund dieser Bedingungen zulässig. Diese allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen können im Einzelfall durch weitere Bedingungen, z.B. für den Erwerb von Produkten und/oder Dienstleistungen, ergänzt, modifiziert oder ersetzt werden.

  2. Das Angebot der DACH-Website richtet sich ausschließlich an gewerbliche Kunden und Interessenten oder an öffentliche Körperschaften und nicht an Privatkunden.
    § 312i Abs. 1 S. 1 Nr. 1–3 BGB findet keine Anwendung.

  3. Mit Aufnahme der Nutzung dieser DACH-Website oder mit Log-in wird die Geltung dieser Nutzungsbedingungen in ihrer jeweiligen Fassung akzeptiert.

  4. Bei Webangeboten, die sich an Unternehmen oder öffentliche Körperschaften richten, wird das jeweilige Unternehmen oder die Körperschaft durch den Nutzer vertreten und muss sich dessen Handeln und Wissen zurechnen lassen.

Leistungen

  1. DACH hält auf der DACH-Website bestimmte Informationen, Software und Dokumentationen, zum Abruf oder Herunterladen bereit.

  2. DACH ist berechtigt, jederzeit den Betrieb der DACH-Website ganz oder teilweise einzustellen. Aufgrund der Beschaffenheit des Internets und von Computersystemen übernimmt DACH keine Gewähr für die ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit der DACH-Website.

Registrierung, Passwort

  1. Einige Seiten der DACH-Website können passwortgeschützt sein. Der Zugang zu diesen Seiten ist im Interesse der Sicherheit des Geschäftsverkehrs nur registrierten Nutzern möglich. Auf eine Registrierung durch DACH besteht kein Anspruch. DACH behält sich insbesondere vor, auch bisher frei zugängliche Webseiten einer Registrierungspflicht zu unterwerfen. DACH ist jederzeit berechtigt, die Zugangsberechtigung durch Sperrung der Zugangsdaten zu widerrufen, ohne dass es der Angabe von Gründen bedarf, insbesondere wenn der Nutzer

    1. zur Registrierung falsche Angaben gemacht hat,

    2. gegen diese Bedingungen oder gegen seine Sorgfaltspflichten im Umgang mit den Zugangsdaten verstoßen hat,

    3. gegen anwendbares Recht beim Zugang zu oder der Nutzung der DACH-Website verstoßen hat oder die DACH-Website über einen längeren Zeitraum hinweg nicht genutzt hat.

  2. Ist eine Registrierung vorgesehen, so ist der Nutzer verpflichtet, zur Registrierung wahrheitsgemäße Angaben zu machen und bei etwaigen späteren Änderungen diese DACH unverzüglich (soweit vorgesehen: online) mitzuteilen. Der Nutzer wird dafür sorgen, dass ihm die Emails zugehen, die an die von ihm angegebene E-Mail-Adresse gesendet werden.

  3. Nach erfolgter Registrierung erhält der Nutzer Benutzername und Passwort (à „Benutzerdaten“). Bei dem erstmaligen Zugang wird der Nutzer das von DACH übermittelte Passwort in ein nur ihm bekanntes Passwort ändern. Die Benutzerdaten ermöglichen dem Nutzer, seine Daten einzusehen, zu verändern oder ggf. gegebene Einwilligungen in die Datenverarbeitung zu widerrufen oder zu erweitern.

  4. Der Nutzer stellt sicher, dass die Benutzerdaten Dritten nicht zugänglich werden und haftet für alle unter den Benutzerdaten vorgenommenen Bestellungen und sonstigen Aktivitäten. Nach jeder Nutzung soll sich der Nutzer ausloggen. Soweit der Nutzer Kenntnis davon erlangt, dass Dritte die Benutzerdaten missbräuchlich benutzen, wird er, DACH unverzüglich in Textform unterrichten.

  5. Nach Eingang der Mitteilung nach Ziffer 3.4 wird DACH den Zugang zum passwortgeschützten Bereich mit diesen Benutzerdaten sperren. Die Aufhebung der Sperre ist erst nach gesondertem Antrag des Nutzers bei DACH oder nach neuer Registrierung möglich.

  6. Der Nutzer kann jederzeit schriftlich die Löschung seiner Registrierung verlangen, sofern der Löschung die Abwicklung laufender Vertragsverhältnisse nicht entgegensteht. Genaueres ist in der Datenschutzerklärung (https://www.dach-germany.de/datenschutz) von DACH geregelt.

Nutzungsrechte an Informationen, Software und Dokumentation

  1. Die Nutzung der auf der DACH-Website zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Dokumentation unterliegt diesen Bedingungen.

  2. DACH räumt dem Nutzer ein nicht ausschließliches und nicht übertragbares Recht ein, die auf der DACH-Website überlassenen Informationen und Dokumentation in dem Umfang zu nutzen, wie dies vereinbart oder, falls nichts vereinbart ist, wie es dem mit der Bereitstellung und Überlassung durch DACH verfolgten Zweck entspricht.

  3. Weder Informationen noch Dokumentationen dürfen vom Nutzer zu irgendeiner Zeit an Dritte vertrieben, vermietet oder in sonstiger Weise überlassen werden.

  4. Die Informationen und die Dokumentation sind sowohl durch Urheberrechtsgesetze als auch internationale Urheberrechtsverträge sowie durch andere Gesetze und Vereinbarungen über geistiges Eigentum geschützt. Der Nutzer wird diese Rechte beachten, insbesondere alphanumerische Kennungen, Marken und Urheberrechtsvermerke weder von den Informationen noch von der Dokumentation noch von Kopien davon entfernen.

  5. Die §§ 69a ff. Urheberrechtsgesetz bleiben im Übrigen unberührt.

Geistiges Eigentum

  1. Ungeachtet der Bestimmungen in Ziffer 4 dieser Benutzungsbedingungen dürfen Informationen, Markennamen und sonstige Inhalte von der DACH-Website ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung von DACH weder verändert, kopiert, vervielfältigt, verkauft, vermietet, genutzt, ergänzt oder sonst wie verwertet werden.

  2. Außerhalb der hierin ausdrücklich eingeräumten Nutzungsrechte oder sonstiger Rechte, werden dem Nutzer keine weiteren Rechte gleich welcher Art, insbesondere an dem Firmennamen und an gewerblichen Schutzrechten, wie Patenten, Gebrauchsmustern oder Marken eingeräumt. DACH ist nicht verpflichtet, derartige Rechte einzuräumen.

  3. Soweit der Nutzer auf der DACH-Website Ideen und Anregungen hinterlegt, darf DACH diese zur Entwicklung, Verbesserung und zum Vertrieb der Produkte aus seinem Portfolio unentgeltlich verwerten.

Pflichten des Nutzers

  1. Der Nutzer darf bei Nutzung der DACH-Website nicht

    1. anderen Personen Schaden zufügen oder deren Rechte verletzen

    2. gewerbliche Schutz- und Urheberrechte oder sonstige Eigentumsrechte verletzen;

    3. mit seinem Nutzungsverhalten gegen die guten Sitten verstoßen;

    4. Inhalte mit Malware übermitteln;

    5. Hyperlinks oder Inhalte eingeben, speichern oder senden, zu denen er nicht befugt ist, insbesondere wenn diese Hyperlinks oder Inhalte gegen Geheimhaltungsverpflichtungen verstoßen oder rechtswidrig sind; oder

    6. Spam verbreiten.

  2. DACH darf den Zugang zu der DACH-Website jederzeit sperren, insbesondere wenn der Nutzer gegen seine Pflichten aus diesen Bedingungen verstößt.

Hyperlinks

  1. Die DACH-Website kann Hyperlinks auf Webseiten Dritter enthalten. DACH übernimmt für die Inhalte dieser Webseiten weder eine Verantwortung noch macht DACH sich diese Webseiten und ihre Inhalte zu eigen, da DACH die verlinkten Informationen außer zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht kontrolliert und für die dort bereit gehaltenen Inhalte und Informationen auch nicht verantwortlich ist.

Haftung für Rechts- und Sachmängel

  1. Sofern Informationen oder Dokumentation unentgeltlich überlassen werden, ist eine Haftung für Sach- und Rechtsmängel der Informationen, Software und Dokumentation, insbesondere für deren Richtigkeit, Fehlerfreiheit, Freiheit von Schutz- und Urheberrechten Dritter, Vollständigkeit und/oder Verwendbarkeit – außer bei Vorsatz oder Arglist – ausgeschlossen.

  2. Die Informationen auf der DACH-Website können Spezifikationen oder allgemeine Beschreibungen technischer Möglichkeiten von Produkten enthalten, welche im Einzelfall (z.B. aufgrund von Produktänderungen) nicht immer vorliegen müssen. Die gewünschten Leistungsmerkmale der Produkte sind daher im Einzelfall beim Kauf zu vereinbaren.

Sonstige Haftung, Viren

  1. Die Haftung von DACH für Sach- und Rechtsmängel richtet sich nach den Bestimmungen in Ziffer 8 dieser Benutzungsbedingungen. Im Übrigen ist jegliche Haftung von DACH ausgeschlossen, soweit nicht z.B. nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz, wegen Vorsatzes, grober Fahrlässigkeit, wegen Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder Gesundheit, wegen der Übernahme einer Beschaffenheitsgarantie, wegen arglistigen Verschweigens eines Mangels oder wegen der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten zwingend gehaftet wird. Der Schadensersatz wegen Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist jedoch auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, soweit nicht Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorliegt.

  2. Obgleich sich DACH stets bemüht, die DACH-Website virenfrei zu halten, garantiert DACH keine Virenfreiheit. Vor dem Herunterladen von Informationen, Software und Dokumentation wird der Nutzer zum eigenen Schutz für angemessene Sicherheitsvorrichtungen und Virenscanner sorgen.

  3. Eine Änderung der Beweislast zum Nachteil des Nutzers ist mit den vorstehenden Regelungen in den Ziffern 9.1 und 9.2 nicht verbunden.

Nebenabreden, Gerichtsstand, anwendbares Recht

  1. Nebenabreden bedürfen der Schriftform.

  2. Gerichtsstand ist Karlsruhe, Deutschland.

  3. Auf diese Bedingungen findet allein deutsches Recht Anwendung.

  4. Bei Abweichungen zwischen dem deutschen Text dieses und anderer Dokumente und der englischen Übersetzung findet der deutsche Text vorranging Anwendung.

  5. UN-Kaufrechts findet keine Anwendung 

 Rastatt, 9. April 202