True

Start with us into a secure future!

DACH Schutzbekleidung is a renowned and certified manufacturer of infection protection and protective work clothing. Since 1996 we have been working on making our working environment safer and protecting people from damages to their health in the best possible way. We see the supply of personal and medical protective equipment as part of a public service.

The global Covid19 pandemic presents us with a major challenge. In order to establish security of supply in Germany as quickly as possible, we are building a production facility in Rastatt for the manufacture of protective masks and anti-infection gowns.

To secure the future of our production, we are looking for employees who want to participate in the long term positive corporate development of our company with team spirit and commitment.

A strong and innovative employer in Rastatt, in a region with a high quality of life.

Careers have a future here.

We create trust by treating each other with respect on a daily basis. Equal opportunity is an important part of our DNA. It is important that we achieve a maximum of creativity through tolerance and diversity. 



We offer you:

  Digital company 

  Diverse career opportunities

  Growth Champion

  Internationally operating company

   Diverse tasks

  Good working atmosphere

  Modern and stylish premises

  Training and further education offers

  Company vehicles & pool cars


  Legendary celebrations and company outings



How we define responsibility 

UN Global Compact

Since the beginning of 2019, DACH Schutzbekleidung GmbH & Co. KG has been a member of the United Nations Global Compact and within the framework of this Compact we have committed ourselves to support human rights, fair working conditions, environmental protection and anti-corruption.


Environmental protection 

For us, environmental protection means saving resources. To have a CO2 balance we are proud of, we are producing in Germany. 

But that's not enough for us: among other things, we specifically reduce our paper requirements, we deliberately avoid plastic and use the railroads for business trips as often as possible.

Respect & Tolerance


We respect the personal dignity, freedom and rights of each individual. Equal opportunities are an important part of our corporate gene. Through diversity and tolerance, we want to achieve the highest level of productivity and creativity.

Made in Germany

From the first fiber to the finished product - Thanks to state-of-the-art techniques and machinery at our site in Rastatt/Germany, we design and produce medical face masks, respirators and protective gowns on site.


Innovation & Future

We bear responsibility for sustainable production made in Germany and fulfil this responsibility by acting in an ecologically, economically and socially sustainable manner. With our products we make an important contribution to the safe supply of protective clothing in Germany.

Product quality

Our mission is to make the world of work safer and to protect people from health hazards as best we can. To this end, we invest in research and development and regularly bring safe and innovative products to market.

True

Starte mit uns in eine sichere Zukunft! 

DACH Schutzbekleidung ist ein renommierter und zertifizierter Hersteller von Infektionsschutz- und Arbeitsschutzbekleidung. Seit 1996 arbeiten wir daran, unsere Arbeitswelt sicherer zu gestalten und Menschen bestmöglich vor gesundheitlichen Schäden zu schützen. Die Versorgung mit persönlicher und medizinischer Schutzausrüstung sehen wir als Teil der Daseinsvorsorge.

Die weltweite Covid19-Pandemie stellt uns vor eine große Herausforderung. Um die Versorgungssicherheit in Deutschland schnellstens herzustellen, errichten wir eine Produktionsstätte in Rastatt zur Herstellung von Schutzmasken und Infektionsschutzkitteln.

Zur Sicherung der Zukunft unserer Produktion suchen wir baldmöglichst Mitarbeiter, die sich in unserem Unternehmen mit Teamgeist und Engagement langfristig an unserer positiven Unternehmensentwicklung beteiligen wollen.

Ein starker und innovativer Arbeitgeber in Rastatt, in einer Region mit hoher Lebensqualität.

Hier hat Karriere Zukunft.

Durch respektvollen Umgang im täglichen Miteinander schaffen wir Vertrauen.    Chancengleichheit ist dabei ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer DNA. Wichtig dabei ist, dass wir durch Toleranz und Vielfalt ein Höchstmaß an Kreativität miteinander erreichen. 



Das bieten wir Ihnen an: 

  Digitales Unternehmen 

  Vielseitige Karrierechancen

  Wachstums-Champion

  International agierendes Unternehmen

   Vielfältige Aufgaben

  Gutes Arbeitsklima

  Moderne und schicke Räume

  Aus- und Weiterbildungsangebote

  Firmenfahrzeuge & Poolautos


  Legendäre Feiern und Firmenausflüge



So definieren wir Verantwortung

UN Global Compact

Seit Anfang 2019 gehört die DACH Schutzbekleidung GmbH & Co. KG dem Global Compact der Vereinten Nationen an. Dadurch verpflichten wir uns, uns für Menschenrechte, gerechte Arbeitsbedingungen, Umweltschutz und Korruptionsbekämpfung einzusetzen.


Umweltschutz 

Umweltschutz bedeutet für uns Ressourcen schonen. Um eine CO2 Bilanz zu haben wir auf die wir stolz sind, produzieren wir in Deutschland. 

Doch das reicht uns nicht: unter anderem reduzieren wir gezielt unseren Papierbedarf, wir vermeiden bewusst Plastik und nutzen für Dienstreisen so oft es geht die Bahn.


Respekt & Toleranz
 


Wir respektieren die persönliche Würde, Freiheit und die Rechte jedes Einzelnen. Chancengleichheit ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Unternehmens-Gens. Durch Viel­falt und Toleranz wollen wir ein Höchstmaß an Produktivität und Kreativität erreichen.

Made in Germany

Von der ersten Faser bis hin zum fertigen Produkt - Dank modernsten Techniken und Maschinen an unserem Standort in Rastatt/Deutschland, entwerfen und produzieren wir Medizinische Gesichtsmasken, Atemschutzmasken und Schutzkittel vor Ort.


Innovation & Zukunft

Wir tragen Verantwortung für eine nachhaltige Produktion und nehmen diese durch ökologisch, wirtschaftlich und gesellschaftlich nachhaltiges Handeln wahr. Mit unseren Produk­ten leisten wir einen wichtigen Beitrag zur sicheren Versorgung mit Schutzkleidung in Deutschland.

Produktqualität

Unsere Mission ist es, die Arbeitswelt sicherer zu gestalten und Menschen bestmöglich vor gesundheitlichen Schäden zu schützen. Dafür investieren wir in Forschung und Entwicklung und bringen regelmäßig sichere und innovative Produkte auf den Markt.